Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register. - Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: My 1/8 Scale BTTF Delorean (WIP)  (Read 374 times)

Offline NemVia

• Commander
    • NemVia.net
My 1/8 Scale BTTF Delorean (WIP)
« on: July 27, 2018, 03:48:20 pm »
I Just received my first 2 issues of my Back To The Future Delorean Time Machine. I've never done a subscription build before, but this model intrigues me. The best part about this build is that everything is pre-painted to specs and all that is required is the assembly of the pieces. I LOVE IT! Each of the issues takes only 10 - 15 minutes to assemble. There are decals and screws that come with the kit. This build is a nice diversion from my other projects which are very time consuming. So here goes.... enjoy!
Mark
http://www.NemVia.net

"...once it's activated. there's no way to stop it!" - Scotty - DMa
www.NemVia.net

Offline NemVia

• Commander
    • NemVia.net
Re: My 1/8 Scale BTTF Delorean (WIP)
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2018, 05:27:52 pm »
Just Got Issues 3 - 6 in the mail and assembled. Let me know what you think. Check out new pics 8 - 23.
Mark

https://www.nemvia.net/apps/photos/album?albumid=16123425
www.NemVia.net

Online MSgtUSAFRet

• Admiral
  • Fly! Fight! Win! And call me when you're back.
« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2018, 11:55:12 am »
Just Got Issues 3 - 6 in the mail and assembled. Let me know what you think. Check out new pics 8 - 23.
Mark

https://www.nemvia.net/apps/photos/album?albumid=16123425

Mark, broken link?

Can't wait to see what you will do with this!!

Steve
"To be honest with you, Picard, a significant number of my crew members have expressed a desire to return even knowing the odds. Some because they can't bear to live without their loved ones, some because they don't like the idea of slipping out in the middle of a fight."

Offline NemVia

• Commander
    • NemVia.net
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2018, 04:05:15 pm »